Geschäftsstelle

VDMA

Hier stellen wir Ihnen unser Team vor

Matthias Zelinger
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 69 6603-1351
E-Mail: matthias.zelinger@vdma.org



Michaela Pollhammer
Assistenz
Telefon: +49 69 6603-1307
E-Mail: michaela.pollhammer@vdma.org

 


Stuart Daniel James

Telefon: +49 69 6603-1169
E-Mail: stuart.james@vdma.org


Gerd Krieger

Politik, Wasserkraft-, Motorenanlagen, AG Brennstoffzellen
Telefon: +49 69 6603-1554
E-Mail: gerd.krieger@vdma.org


Sabine Schmedding

Politik, Windenergieanlagen
Telefon: +49 30 30 69 46 21
E-Mail: sabine.schmedding@vdma.org


Tina Kämpfer
Assistenz
Telefon: +49 30 30694-6222
E-Mail: tina.kaempfer@vdma.org


Haras Najib

Forschung, AG Windindustrie
Telefon: +49 69 6603-1825
E-Mail: haras.najib@vdma.org



Sebastian Steul
Thermische Turbinen and Kraftwerke, Netze, Normung
Telefon: +49 69 6603-1748
E-Mail: sebastian.steul@vdma.org


Kirsten Parczyk
Assistenz, Normung
Telefon: +49 69 6603-1356
E-Mail: kirsten.parczyk@vdma.org


Katja Fechner

stellv. Geschäftsführerin
Messen & Marketing
Telefon: +49 69 6603-1731
E-Mail: katja.fechner@vdma.org
 


Beatrix Fontius

Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telefon: +49 69 6603-1886
E-Mail: beatrix.fontius@vdma.org
 


Jennifer Cetani-Perez

Assistenz Messen & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telefon:+49 69 6603-1197
E-Mail: jennifer.cetani-perez@vdma.org
 


Isabelle Miege
Assistenz Messen & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telefon: +49 69 6603-1732
E-Mail: isabelle.miege@vdma.org

 

Downloads