Geschäftsstelle

VDMA

Hier stellen wir Ihnen unser Team vor

Geschäftsführung

Technik & Innovation

Politik

Messen & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Matthias Zelinger
Telefon: +49 69 6603-1351
E-Mail: matthias.zelinger@vdma.org

Maike Aschoff
Assistenz
Telefon: +49 69 6603-1307
E-Mail: maike.aschoff@vdma.org

Haras Najib
Forschung, AG Windindustrie
Telefon: +49 69 6603-1825
E-Mail: haras.najib@vdma.org

Sebastian Steul
Thermische Turbinen and Kraftwerke, Netze, Normung
Telefon: +49 69 6603-1748

E-Mail: sebastian.steul@vdma.org

 

Kirsten Parczyk
Assistenz
Telefon: +49 69 6603-1356
E-Mail: kirsten.parczyk@vdma.org

Gerd Krieger
Politik, Wasserkraft-, Motorenanlagen, AG Brennstoffzellen
Telefon: +49 69 6603-1554
E-Mail:
gerd.krieger@vdma.org

Urs Wahl
Politik, Windenergieanlagen
Telefon: +49 30 30694-6221
E-Mail: urs.wahl@vdma.org

Tina Kämpfer
Assistenz
Telefon: +49 30 30694-6222
E-Mail: tina.kaempfer@vdma.org

Katja Fechner
Messen & Marketing
Telefon: +49 69 6603-1731
E-Mail: katja.fechner@vdma.org

Beatrix Fontius
Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telefon: +49 69 6603-1886
E-Mail: beatrix.fontius@vdma.org

N.N.
Assistenz
Telefon: +49 69 6603-1732

Downloads